A Fresh Perspective

Click comic to enlarge.

So here begins what I hope to be a long line of comics. Please note that I am not an artist, nor do I attempt to fool people into believing I am. I just wanted to do something creative and (hopefully) funny. I hope anyone who may stumble upon this comic enjoy it. Feel free to comment, but in the immortal words of the great Wil Wheaton, “Don’t be a dick.”

So in reference to today’s strip, I don’t play WOW or any other Blizzard products. When I first heard of the RealID situation, I had my doubts about whether it was a good idea or not. My brother-in-law who plays WOW, as does my sister, told me about some of the positive aspects of it, which was news to me. Though when it really came down to it, I couldn’t care one way or the other. It doesn’t effect me. But to those who it does effect, I hope it works out as a positive experience.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

