You Can’t Please Everyone

Ultimately, the joke is Canada's fault.Click comic to enlarge.

This simply me making a genitalia joke. I really know little of Justin Bieber or his gender issues. I’ve just heard a few jokes on the internet here and there. Really, what it comes down to is I don’t care if anyone else thinks this is funny, but it makes me laugh every time I read it. I’ve heard people say you’re not supposed to laugh at your own jokes, but dang it, how else are you going to know if something is funny or not.

I’m hoping his posts correctly. It’s supposed to go up a little after 9 a.m. (CST, for those who care) on Friday. I’ll be two hours away at a seminar for work at that time. I have to leave town about 6:30 a.m. and I’ll probably get home around 5:30 p.m. If that’s not bad enough, it’s a Friday of all days. To make it ever worse, my vacation officially begins when I get back. I think Friday (which is tomorrow as I write this) is going to be a looooong day.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

