Based on a Sad, True Story

I'm sure he has a reasonable explanation.Click comic to enlarge.

As I mentioned yesterday, I’m on vacation this week. It really has been me just doing what I normally do anyway, without having to be at work for eight hours a day. I have not resorted to a bucket by the couch, though.

I hated not doing a comic yesterday, but I honestly could not think of anything. I thought a lot about that throughout the day and I decided I would much rather have nothing than something bad. With that in mind I’ve decided starting Monday, I will only regularly post new comics on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Any additional posts will be bonus. I’m hoping that by dropping the number of comics I’m challenging myself to make that the quality will improve. Besides, this is just a hobby for me right now, so there is no reason for me to stress myself out over it.

Not that anyone probably cares, but I’ll give a summary of my vacation week on Monday’s blog.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

