Deja Dumb

Either way, it's still a decent song.Click comic to enlarge.

Today’s does two things. First, it shows my dedication to a joke, no matter how bad it is. Second, it helps set a precedence for what I’ll refer to as Guys on a Couch Retro. That way I can make jokes about things that are many years old. Don’t know how much I would use it, but it’s hand to have it there.

My job is already as hectic as it was before my vacation. I feel like I already need a few more weeks off. The best part? It’s only going to get worse from here. Yea!

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

