A Centrifugal Conversation

They could go on like this for hours.Click comic to enlarge.

This is strip is based on an actual conversation I had with my wife the other day. The conversation ended with me saying, “I think we just wrote a strip.” And here it is.

I’m preparing for an extremely busy weekend, but one quick unrelated note. If you got here via the Facebook or Twitter message, the phrase used there, the End is the Beginning is the End is the title of a Smashing Pumpkins song from 1997. It’s not a bad song, however, I recommend the other version of the song, The Beginning is the End is the Beginning. Anyway, just a musical suggestion for your weekend.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

