Interrupting Ignoramus

You're making him sad. You wouldn't like him when he's sad.Click comic to enlarge.

Yes, I know the Kanye West joke is dated, but I figured since the 11-month anniversary of that event coincided with the one-month anniversary of Guys on a Couch, I’d work the two in together. Pretty weak excuse, I know, but that’s what I’m going with.

Fallout New Vegas does have a spectacular cast. If you haven’t seen it yet, here you go. Fallout 3 was the first of the series I’d ever played, but I played the heck out of it. I explored every single spot on the map, finished every single mission (through multiple playthroughs) and completed all five DLC expansions. Needless to say I am very excited about this new Fallout game. Great voices are just a bonus.

A while back I mentioned the Call of Duty Black Ops special editions. They have officially announced the contents of those two collectors editions. Not really impressed with the prestige edition, though the hardened edition does tempt me due to the extra co-op maps.

EDIT: Just found out those co-op maps will be updated versions of the zombie mode maps from Call of Duty World at War. That’s fine with me. I had a ton of fun with those.

I don’t feel this post would be complete without giving you an opportunity to watch Bill Bixby leave, so here you go.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Interrupting Ignoramus

  1. Blackhunter says:

    I love paying requirea foreimbursementhin lieu of already on the disc I own. Regardlesveryhreimbursementyin lieu ofmjust starting outof been told this is tin lieu of. You are juston one occasionocking(fordeposite most part) new feought to. Afreleasedyou pay of course. Of course I will get the new maps but damn

Leave a Reply

