Leaving On A Jet Plane

He better not have to check anything.Click comic to enlarge.

This really does drive me crazy in movies. Of all the times I’ve seen it, the one that really drives me crazy is in Bolt, which is even more ridiculous because it’s a movie in a movie. (Not to mention it is preceded by the line “Lake Rogaguado! I should’ve known.” I love that movie, but that line drives me insane.)

Moving on. Spent some time this weekend playing the current mutation on Left 4 Dead 2. If you are unfamiliar with mutations, they are a weekly game variant. This week’s is called Chainsaw Massacre. Everyone has a chainsaw with unlimited fuel. It’s is just as awesome as it sounds. Of course, they needed to do something awesome this week to make up for last week’s Last Man on Earth, which as far as I’m concerned, was impossible. If you don’t have L4D2, now’s a great time to pick it up, there is new DLC coming Oct. 5.

Also, if you don’t have Gears of War 2, you have four days to go buy it before the 25x xp weekend begins. It runs from Sept. 3-7. Horde mode will be what is called Torque Bow Tag. Inspired by this video. My friends and I are hoping to finish leveling to 100 this weekend, just hope work doesn’t get in the way.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

