The Best Laid Plans

Why do they have to take a knee?Click comic to enlarge.

So I’m going to finish 0-3 in my fantasy football matches this week. On paper, I would have won them all. But nobody told my players that, apparently.

Speaking of fantasy football. This is now one of my favorite comics ever.

The NFL officially began Thursday and I spent all day Sunday watching games. I wasn’t overly impressed with anything I saw. Then the Cowboys game came on……It was very frustrating for a lifelong Dallas fan to watch that game. Especially the end. If you missed it, here you go. Needless to say, I and other fans are not happy with Alex Barron right now.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

