A Bit of A Reach

It's supposed to be an alright game.Click comic to enlarge.

I really considered not doing a strip today, but I just felt like I’d be letting myself down if I didn’t.

So a little game called Halo: Reach came out Tuesday. I haven’t gotten it yet, but apparently every single person in my friend’s list has. I’d like to get it eventually, but $60 is a lot of money. But that’s another issue.

I actually had a friend fall asleep while we were playing a game one time. It was pretty funny. I think there is a video on YouTube somewhere of a person snoring in a Call of Duty lobby, but right now I’m too worn out to look for it.

So my boss will be back next week. This has been an incredibly hectic week for me. I’m going to need every bit of this weekend to recover.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

