Critic’s Choice

He doesn't even have a queue.Click comic to enlarge.

So I ran across this article today. I thought it was pretty interesting. I made me wonder how many movies I’ve rated. The answer, after a quick rating session this morning, is 1,015…and counting. I really rating movies. I like to refer to it as the Netflix Mini-Game.

I’m getting to the place where it’s harder and harder to find movies I’ve seen, but haven’t rated. That makes it difficult for me to believe anyone has actually watched 50,000 movies. In that article, it mentions a person who rated movies he wasn’t interested in with a 1 star. I guess that would quickly added to the number of movies, but I just don’t feel right about rating something I haven’t seen.

So I found it funny that Monday’s strip was a tongue-in-cheek joke about how no one really reads the comic, and I’ve gotten more views in the past two days than in the previous week combined. No idea what caused it, but welcome all.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Critic’s Choice

  1. Jennifer says:

    LOL, this SO sounds like something Ronnie and I would do!!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Oh, and for the record, we’re at 912

Leave a Reply

