There’s Always Room In The Gutter

What else could it have meant?Click comic to enlarge.

Getting a little closer to the weekend. Always have to be happy about that. Thought I’d help it along with a little low-brow humor.

I tried to build today’s strip in GIMP instead of Photoshop, but I clearly didn’t know what I was doing. If anyone knows of a good online GIMP tutorial, please pass it along. I just thought I’d give it a try. I’m sure my inability to do what I want it due to my inexperience with it and not that it can’t do it.

Speaking of giving something a try, I’ve used Last.fm since it became available on the xbox. The site was giving me problems yesterday so I tried out Pandora…I may have to abandon Last.fm. There are many things I like about both services and things I don’t like, but right now, I’ve got a channel on Pandora that has played just two songs I didn’t want to listen to over a 12 hour period. It’s rocking pretty hard.

Speaking of Pandora, I’m finally going to get a chance to try out the new Borderlands DLC tonight. Looking forward to that.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

