It’s the Motion of the Processor

Red's looking a little green.Click comic to enlarge.

So my wife got a new netbook for college yesterday. Since that time I have made a barrage of jokes regarding its diminutive size. Slowly, though, I’ve begun to think about all the uses I would have for a netbook. Now the green-eyed monster of jealousy has reared its head…and I want one too. Oh well, I’ll just have to save my pennies.

I’ve been playing the new Borderlands DLC the past couple of days and am really enjoying it. I think it’s a great follow up to General Knoxx. I found out last night a series of the achievements are glitched, but a retroactive fix is on the way. Supposedly the patch will be released with the game of the year edition on Oct. 12. Here’s hoping since it also will raise the level cap.

A new feature trailer for Call of Duty Black Ops was released today. The more of these videos that are released, the more excited I get about this game. Even if the multiplayer has the problems of its predecessors, this game is going to be packed with awesome sauce. Also, the achievement list was released yesterday.

One last thing, today is 10-01-10, which can read 100110, which is binary code for 38. Enjoy the nerd day with me.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

