Orange, Yellow, Blue, Green, Red

They had such promise.Click comic to enlarge.

While not particularly skilled at them, I enjoy playing Rock Band and Guitar Hero. My wife and I picked up Rock Band on sale a few months ago and have had a lot of fun playing together. Unfortunately, we haven’t played as much as I would like and actually haven’t even unlocked the Endless Setlist yet. I am looking forward to trying it out one day.

G4 has a video of some of their people getting the Endless Setlist III achievement from Rock Band 3. While no doubt exhausting, it looks like a blast to try.

When I say I’m not particularly skilled, I’m being pretty nice to myself. I can play pretty well on medium and I can survive on most songs on hard. I’m actually just one song short of getting the Axe Assassin (Finish Guitar Solo Tour on Hard) achievement. Someday I’ll get it…I hope. I need to find a cheap copy of RB2 and try it out. I know these games are all pretty much the same, but a wide variety of songs is nice.

By the way, let me add I know the title of this strip is not the order of the buttons. I just picked a random order that seemed to be something that the games might throw at you.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

