1.21 Gigacandies

Where they're going, they don't need candy.Click comic to enlarge.

This scenario is not one I’ve actually experienced, but I get the feeling a similar situation has happened somewhere. It really is a parent’s responsibility to make sure kids see the classics like Back to the Future. I’d hate to have to punch out a kid for dissing Marty McFly.

So this is my 50th strip. I’m kind of surprised I actually stuck with it this far. At this point, I don’t see how I could stop anytime soon. I’ve put a lot of work into it and I actually have seen the fans grow little by little. I really do hope everyone who reads this is enjoying what I do. I know not every strip is great (I am aware some are not even good), but I do what I can. I do appreciate all the feedback people leave. While I may not respond to it (I’m notoriously bad about not responding to anything in a timely fashion, which is a particularly bad habit for my line of work), I do read every single comment, even the spam before I delete it, just to make sure it’s not a real comment.

Read some good news yesterday about the upcoming Borderlands patch. “A couple weeks” it says.  As of today (Friday) we are 11 days out from Black Ops. Fable III and Fallout New Vegas are out now. It’s a good time to be a gamer.

Hope everyone has a safe and happy Halloween.

Here’s to another 50 strips.

About guysonacouch

I just wanted to make a webcomic.
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

